Innovation

dry-scrubber Reactor-bag-filter baghouse fgd desulfurization NOx-control Chlorines Acid gas heavy-metals particulates-removal emission flue-gas-cleaning Waste-to-energy Lime-Injection-reagent Innovation-FIVES

En tant que moteur du progrès industriel durable, Fives partage les objectifs de ses clients consistant à associer performance industrielle et développement durable.

Être un partenaire de l'industrie fiable

L’effort d’innovation est d’abord axé sur les besoins ou les attentes du client. Fives encourage toutes les opportunités de programmes communs avec ses clients, ses fournisseurs et / ou ses centres de recherche et développement.

Les principales technologies de APC (EADTM, TGT®, EAD-NOXTM, AD-NOXTM, épurateur hybride...) ont été développées conjointement ou au moins validées à l'échelle industrielle, grâce au succès de la collaboration avec des partenaires.

Capitaliser sur les synergies du groupe

Le programme d’innovation de Fives bénéficie également de toute synergie possible au sein du large panel des sociétés du groupe Fives. Ceci est soutenu par plusieurs installations de testing, la plupart fonctionnant en partenariat avec des sociétés sœurs du groupe:

  • Une installation de caractérisation des matériaux secs ainsi qu’une installation d’essai pour la dynamique des fluides au centre de recherche de Fives FCB
  • Un banc d'essai Pulse Jet Cleaning
  • Unité de démonstration OZEOS AP-60
  • Unité pilote modulaire mobile de contrôle de la pollution atmosphérique (projet)

Réalisations significatives de APC

Fives a développé et mis en œuvre dans le monde entier de nombreuses technologies de pointe, reconnues par l'industrie pour leurs avantages en termes de traitement des émissions, d'optimisation de l'empreinte et de la consommation, de qualité et de performance des produits.

EADNOX HQ 2-FIVES
VenturiReactor SC06-FIVES
ConditioningDrum SC02-FIVES

Innovation

dry-scrubber Reactor-bag-filter baghouse fgd desulfurization NOx-control Chlorines Acid gas heavy-metals particulates-removal emission flue-gas-cleaning Waste-to-energy Lime-Injection-reagent Innovation-FIVES

As a driver of sustainable industrial progress, Fives shares its customer's objectives to combine industrial performance with sustainable development. 

Being a partner of the reliable industry

The Innovation effort is first driven by customer’s needs or expectations. Fives encourages any opportunity for joint programs with its clients, suppliers and/or R&D centers.

The main Air Pollution Control technologies (EADTM, TGT®, EAD-NOXTM, AD-NOXTM, Hybrid Scrubber...) were either jointly developed or at least validated at industrial scale, thanks to successful collaboration with partners.

Capitalizing on the Group's synergies

Fives’ Innovation program takes also benefit of any possible synergy within the broad panel of the Fives group companies. This is supported by several testing facilities, most of them operating in partnership with sister companies within the Group:

  • A dry material characterization facility as well as a model testing facility for fluid dynamics at the Fives FCB Research and Test Center
  • A Pulse Jet Cleaning test bench
  • OZEOS demonstration unit AP-60 plant
  • A modular mobile air pollution control pilot unit (project)

Significative achievements in the Air Pollution Control

Fives has developed and implemented worldwide number of state-of-the-art technologies, which are recognized by the industry for their advantages in terms of emission treatment, footprint and consumption optimization, product quality and performance.

EADNOX HQ 2-FIVES
VenturiReactor SC06-FIVES
ConditioningDrum SC02-FIVES